Paul McCartney Debuts Three New Songs

‘Everybody Out There’

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

According to NME, Sir Paul McCartney performed three new tracks at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas, this past weekend.

McCartney’s album known as “New”, will be released on October 14. The three songs he performed from the upcoming album were, the title track ‘New’, ‘Everybody Out There’, and ‘Save us’.

‘New’ including the LP’s title track, ‘Everybody Out There’ and ‘Save Us’.

This is his first new album since ‘Kisses On The Bottom’ was released, in February 2012.

‘Save us’



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 KLUV App
K-LUV Our Newsletter!
KLUV World Tour

Listen Live