The Dallas Cowboys announced late Tuesday night that they will be sending four of their players to the Pro Bowl. The lucky four are offensive linemen Tyron Smith, Travis Frederick and Zack Martin, as well as defensive end DeMarcus Lawrence.

The Pro Bowl is scheduled for Sunday Jan. 28, 2018, a week before Superbowl LII.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 KLUV App
K-LUV Our Newsletter!
KLUV World Tour

Listen Live