Bon Jovi Announces Spring Tour Date; They're Headed To DFW

January 11, 2018
Bon Jovi has announced spring tour dates ahead of their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductions. The 'This House Is Not For Sale' tour starts in Denver on March 14th and ends up ins Washington D.C. two months later. More importantly Bon Jovi will play American Airlines Center, March 26th, 2018! Tickets will go on sale at tomorrow right HERE. Here are the rest of the spring 2018 tour dates:
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri., Mar. 16, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena Tue., Mar. 20, 2018 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center Sun., Mar. 25, 2018 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Mon., Mar. 26, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre Sat., Apr. 7, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Sun., Apr. 8, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Wed., Apr. 18, 2018 Orlando, FL Amway Center Fri., Apr. 20, 2018 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat., Apr. 21, 2018 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 Chicago, IL United Center Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Sun., Apr. 29, 2018 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center Wed., May 2, 2018 Allentown, PA PPL Center Thu., May 3, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat., May 5, 2018 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Mon., May 7, 2018 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre Wed., May 9, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Thu., May 10, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Mon., May 14, 2018 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
According to Variety the band will also re-release their latest album, 'This House Is Not for Sale' with two new songs, 'When We Were Us' and 'Walls' on February 23rd. Bon Jovi will join the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this coming April.